Install the Adobe Flash Player to view these images.

Youth Centres

See us on..
Facebook

Youth Centres

RUMPUS @ LEGANA 2014

On Tuesdays from 3.30pm to 5.30pm the Rumpus @ Legana is open to young people aged between 10 years and 16 years of age.

We offer a range of activities, soccer, hockey, basketball, volleyball, PS2 & sing star, games, craft activities ie painting, jewellery making etc or the chance just to hang out with friends. There is something new and exciting to do every week.

Rumpus @ Legana is at the Legana Memorial Hall, corner of Fulton St and Bulman Drive, Legana.

YOUTH CLUB RE-OPENS CLOSES
Term 1 opens Tuesday 3rd March 2015 Tuesday 31st March 2015
Term 2 opens Tuesday 5th May 2015 Tuesday 16th June 2015
Term 3 opens Tuesday 4th August 2015 Tuesday 8th September 2015
Term 4 opens Tuesday 27th October 2015 Tuesday 1st December 2015

 

THE LOFT @ BEACONSFIELD 2014

On Wednesdays from 3pm to 5.30pm, the Loft @ Beaconsfield is open at the Beaconsfield Community Centre, Weld Street for young people aged between 10 years and 16 years of age.

We offer a range of activities including eight ball, air hockey, basketball, dodge ball, Nintendo Wii, games, craft activities (jewellery making etc.) or the chance to chill out by reading mags, listening to music or just chatting!! There is something new and exicting to do every week.

Beaconsfield Youth Club is closed during the school holidays, as the school holiday program runs in its place.

 

YOUTH CLUB RE-OPENS CLOSES
Term 1 opens Wednesday 4th March 2015 Wednesday 1st April 2015
Term 2 opens Wednesday 6th May 2015 Wednesday 17th June 2015
Term 3 opens Wednesday 5th August 2015 Wednesday 9th September 2015
Term 4 opens Wednesday 28th October 2015 Wednesday 2nd December 2015

Come along to get amongst all the action! See you there!

CONTACT US
Council Chambers Beaconsfield
West Street Beaconsfield Tas 7270
Phone 03 6383 6350 (8am-5pm Mon-Fri)
Council Office Riverside
Eden Street Riverside Tas 7250
Phone 03 6323 9300 (8am-5pm Mon-Fri)
Postal Address
PO Box 59 Beaconsfield Tas 7270
Email wtc@wtc.tas.gov.au